

Office of the Principal

Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Govt. Degree College

Dharampur, Distt. Mandi (H.P.): 175040

Tel. No. 01905-272870

E-mail: gcdharampur@gmail.com

Pol. No. EDN-GDC-DPR-68/2021

Dated 26-07-2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Session - 2021-22

A committee of following members is hereby constituted for smooth working of IQAC for the session 2021 – 22 with immediate effect.

- 1. Dr. R. R. Kondal Principal & Head of Institution
- 2. Sh. Ramesh Chand IQAC Co-ordinator
- 3. Members of IQAC Committee:
 - Sh. Mohinder Singh (Associate Professor) (1)
 - Dr. Sanjay Kumar (Assistant Professor) (II)
 - Sh. Vivekanand Sharma (Assistant Professor) (III)
 - Ms. Pooja Kumari (Assistant Professor) (IV)
 - Dr. Tanu Kalsi (Assistant Professor) (V)
 - Dr. Jai Kiran (Assistant Professor) (VI)
 - Dr. Kapil Sood (Assistant Professor) (VII)
 - (VIII) Dr. Divya Sharma (Assistant Professor)
- 4. Nominated Members:
 - Sh. Amar Singh (PTA President / Stakeholder) (I)
 - Master Hans Raj (CSCA Secretary / Student Nominee) (II)
 - Sh. Kuldeep Kumar (Alumni President) (III)
 - (IV) Sh. Vipin Hazri (Industrialist)
 - Sh. Rakesh Kumar (BDC Chairman / Local Society) (V)

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Govta Dogree College Dharampur Distta Mandi H. P.

Distt. Mandi (HJR)